Going on 7 days before Christmas, I have seen little to limited snow here in New York. I really do not mind not seeing the snow, but I would really like to have some snow on Christmas. Otherwise it just is not the same to me. This winter has been really mild in the cold white wet stuff. I think that there should at least be enough one day so that I can make my snow angel and snowman for the year. Then it can go and warm up just enough to act like a nice Spring day. Personally I love the winter but lately its been just a tad way too cold for me to actually enjoy the season even though winter does not start until Thursday of this week.

The holidays sort of so far well Ill break it up. At home its been hectic and there has been a lack of peace in the house unless a certain person is outside or at work. Always complaining and making it his issue or complaint even though there really is not anything wrong with anything… The last week or so he has been rather anal about everything. If you are in his way in the slightest way possible, he storms off for a couple hours then comes back and tries again. If your in the way again…then basically he turns into a grizzly bear you just took a salmon from if not worse. Though he does a lot of yelling at mom and that is just really starting to piss me off… Just nothing I can do about it because I have been told time and time again while growing up that I need to mind my own business. I just can not help to think that I should someday show him a piece of my mind…but I wont until I see it fit.

I do however get to spend the Holidays with great company. My boyfriend and I just like to say that Dec. 12th was four months and I really can not wait for every other anniversary. Each day we spend together seems to be better than the last. Even though I love them all. Smile I love him too. Smile I really can not wait to see his reaction to some of the stuff because I think it looks awesome Open-mouthed smile.

This Friday we will be going up to his grandmothers house to have a small get together up there for the holidays. Then on Saturday we will be going to my grandmas on my moms side for another get together. After that Ill be going to my dads and he will be going home for the night at least. Sunday the day of Christmas. I will be having Christmas at my dads, then to my grandmas on my step moms side. Then I will be going home Monday morning to go have Christmas with my mom and family. This may seem like a lot of Christmas but when your 21 or any age really and have Christmas split between the two families it is just a lot of traveling. You get what you get no matter how big or small really.

To be honest I really could care less about getting stuff for the holidays. I just love spending the time I do with family. It is the thought that counts really.

I have been really busy baking the last couple days. And today it continues. I need to finish rolling out all the gingerbread men and yes I am going to make a couple gingerbread cats. Only because I think they look so cute.  A couple days back I made about 9 dozen or so rolled sugar cookies. I still do though want to make the no bake cookies. Those are my favorite to make! Well those and the peanut butter balls those are so yummy to make! Now I am making myself hungry while still laying here in bed this morning.

Ooooooooooooo… and before I leave this entry. I must say I am getting really antsy about what I got in my classes for Grades. The teachers have until Wednesday to post up their grades. The wait is agonizing but I can wait. I just really want to know what I had gotten. That is all Open-mouthed smile. I think that I had a pretty successful semester staying at home fulltime online. I liked the work load personally.

I also finished the Uncharted Series 1-3 within a complete month. This week my goal if I can is to go through collect treasures and get more trophies for treasures and possibly other achievement goals. I also really would like to beat all of moon diver. I have 2 trophies from that so far and I think that I need to get more! I have no trophies in Lemmings so I need to figure out how in the world to get that one because it is a difficult game to me to figure out completely.

Rock band 3 I took a break from for a while after receiving a gold trophy for the endless set list III that has you do all of the original songs that come on the game. Which for me it was either 83 or 85 I cant remember. But you have to do them all in one sitting. You can not like shut the game off completely and stop for a while though I found that while on the results page if you walk away for a small break or something it makes playing all those a lot easier. I have 44% of those trophies.

Not sure what I am going to be doing today really. I need to roll out cookies and I want to play video games. I mean with the end of semester and me being on vacation from babysitting there just is nothing really for me to do. I mean the computer is just not enough anymore. I find myself unable to veg on the computer all day anymore. Though I can play video games for a good amount of time. Maybe I shall go play cogs or some game that I found on Playstation Home. It’s a cool game me likey it. Smile

Well I love you and there is nothing you can do about it lol

Have a safe Monday and watch out for those pies today!

Ill update you later this week about my school grades Open-mouthed smile

