16 weeks later and it is the end of the semester.

I know for a fact I have 1 A in on of the 5 classes and possibly another 2 A’s

I may expect a C in my Biology class because im just so sick of take that class

maybe it had to do with the 10,000 miles I did back and forth between that class and home…

I am not sure but I am so glad I get to be done with school and now it is time to get working

on looking for a job. So far I have downloaded applications for Dollar General, Dollar Tree, Home Depot, and possibly I will get to apply to the library in the next town over.

 

for now I am just happy that I can relax for a little while and still look for these jobs. It makes me happy honestly to be getting another job and on top of babysitting I really hope to go and get an apartment in the fall.

yesterday marked 9 months with Stephen and I could not be happier!

Sexy, Timid, Elegant, Playful, Handsome, Eager, Nice

all words that can explain how I think of him Smile

I love him ^-^

