This Month would have to mark a lot of winnings on my behalf.

I opened my email several times this week and have opened to them being winners in different contests and such.

So far in the Month of May I have won:

A Month Supply of Clif Bars from Clif Bars and Company. I was 1 of 5 selected the first week of their Epiphany Contest.

$25 Gift certificate to Red Envelope from Lindor’s Chocolate

$25 off a $50 purchase to Red Envelope from Lindor’s Chocolate

A Kings Cookbook from Wholly Guacamole

2- $1 coupon off of bag of Oberto Beef Jerky from Oberto

4- Oberto mp3’s from Oberto

1- Oberto Jerky Kalideoscope from Oberto

1- Oberto Jerky Frame from Oberto

4- mp3’s from Congara

40 mycokereward points from Subway BattleShip

everyday about the same time of the day I go to:

http://clairsfreebies.blogspot.com/search/label/IWGs

from here I click on each one of the links in the list and I either win or I don’t.

there are also a page of contests:

http://clairsfreebies.blogspot.com/search/label/Clair%27s%20Product%20Reviews%20N%20Giveaways

these use Rafflecopter for entries. perhaps one of the better ways I would have to say to enter the contests.

I love using Clair Freebies Blog for the latests freebies, giveaways, and coupons.

The Blog is kept up to date and I praise the time and work put into keeping them up.

I hope the blog sometime gets to see this Smile

